Testimonials

(We appreciate your feedback, please see below to leave us a review.)

I didn't ever feel that I got "lost in the crowd"

Andrea and her staff at Core Concepts are great. I had a shoulder issue and Andrea worked WITH me, like a partnership, over several months, and at the perfect pace. She was very attentive and I didn’t ever feel that I got “lost in the crowd.” That had not been my experience at other physical therapy facilities. I highly recommend Core Concepts and Andrea Eisgruber for an excellent PT experience.

Jean B, May 5, 2017
I love Core Concepts!

I have reached the point in my life where low impact fitness is a priority. The combination of Pilates certification and a physical therapist in one person is unmatched. I love Core Concepts! It is a very personal and client focused experience – hard to find this combination anywhere!

Rose O, 1/30/2017
The staff is very friendly and genuinely care about your wellness

The staff is very friendly and genuinely care about your wellness. I had 8 weeks with them and have had amazing improvement to my injury. Thanks Andrea!

Billy D, 11/13/2016
I had a great experience and results

I had a great experience and results with Core Concepts. Would not hesitate to refer my friends, family or business clients!

Brenda M, 8/23/16
Core Concepts reformer classes are outstanding

Core Concepts reformer classes are outstanding. The one on one personal attention is what I love and need. Andrea is very attentive to my needs and restrictions and is able to tailor the moves to fit what I need. I love it so much I will be adding another workout day to my weekly regimen.

Michelle M, 1/30/2017
I'd recommend anyone from FF to go if she has another session.

The gait analysis at Core Concepts was a steal […]. She videoed not only from the back but also the side. The side view was the most helpful for me. She gave us exercises, stretches, and very helpful pointers. She never tried to sell us services which was also very nice.
I’d recommend anyone from FF [Flying Feet] to go if she has another session.

Anonymous, 8/29/2016
Treats the whole person

I recently visited a new business in Westminster and was impressed with my experience with this Physical Therapy office. I was having difficulty with my shoulder and was reluctant to seek medical help due to my busy schedule. Well, with my first contact with the office, I had an evaluation appointment which fit my schedule. The first point of contact is important to me!
Now on to the appointment… my appointment ran on time, Andrea Eisgruber is knowledgeable and does a great job explaining what was wrong and made clear what the goals were to a nonsurgical treatment (also important to me).
From the evaluation appointment, the proactive treatment plan was developed along with some great advice on how not to further the damage to the shoulder. It took some time and work on my part, but the results were successful.
If you are looking for a Carroll County Physical Therapist practice whose medical knowledge is encyclopedic, treats the whole person, and takes the time to be caring even while maintaining a very efficient office, then Andrea Eisgruber’s Core Concepts Physical Therapy practice is someone you should consider visiting.
Oh and yes, I avoided surgery on my shoulder!

David F, 8/21/2016
Very helpful

I participated in the gait clinic with Andrea last Thursday. I found it to be helpful as I am by no means a seasoned runner. I’ve been watching your weekly videos as well as the videos you suggest we watch and was pleasantly surprised when Andrea let me know that my gait was on the right track. And she was very helpful in giving exercises and stretches that I can do to improve.

Anonymous, 8/29/2016
New, fresh and fully equipped

The facility is new, fresh and fully equipped. Andrea Eisgruber is a Physical Therapist and the owner. She was very professional, patient, confident and as nice a as a person could be. My consultation was thorough, but because she was so nice and has such a great sense of humor – it made it fun as well.

Cyndi N, 7/21/2016
Just the workout I have been looking for!

I have been taking the Pilates reformer class for over a month now and it is truly my favorite workout! It is a total body workout that incorporates flexibility and strength training for any fitness level. I love how I feel after a workout. I leave feeling energized and relaxed at the same time. In just over a month, I have noticed a big difference in my flexibility and I am getting stronger without the fear of bulking up. Andrea is an amazing instructor! She makes sure my form is correct so I get the most benefit of the exercise and is very patient and encouraging. Pilates reformer is just the workout I have been looking for!

Gretchen Z, 8/3/2016

 


Leave a Review

Would you like to share your experience with Core Concepts Physical Therapy & Pilates? Here are several ways you can help.
 

Email Us

Send us an email and let us know what you think. Please let us know if you would like your review to be featured on our web page and if we can include your name.
Click here to use your own email program.
Click here to email through our contact page.
 

FB-f-Logo__blue_50
Facebook

Click Here to leave a review on Facebook. Be sure to like our page before you leave.
 

googlelogo_color_116x41dp

Click Here to leave a review on Google.